24 Night South American Cruise on the Veendam

Quick Specs 24 Night South American Cruise
Holland America Line - Veendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 02/02/2017
Holland America Line Veendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Veendam Ship Review

The Veendam debuted with Holland America in 1996 as the final ship in a series with Maasdam, Ryndam and Statendam. The ship carries 1,350 passengers on a variety of Bermuda, New England and South American itineraries and offers a slightly jazzier interior design courtesy of Carnival Fun Ship guru Joe Farcus.

Veendam 24 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 02/02/2017Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01
Friday, 02/03/2017Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required
Saturday, 02/04/2017At Sea
Sunday, 02/05/2017At Sea
Monday, 02/06/2017Willemstad, Curacao
Tuesday, 02/07/2017Oranjestad, Aruba
Wednesday, 02/08/2017At Sea
Thursday, 02/09/2017Port-of-spain, Trinidad And Tobago
Friday, 02/10/2017Scarborough, Trinidad And Tobago
Saturday, 02/11/2017Bridgetown, Barbados
Sunday, 02/12/2017At Sea
Monday, 02/13/2017Devils Island, French Guiana Tender Required Vacci
Tuesday, 02/14/2017Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Wednesday, 02/15/2017Icoaraci (belem), Brazil Tender Required Some Nati
Thursday, 02/16/2017At Sea
Friday, 02/17/2017At Sea
Saturday, 02/18/2017Recife, Brazil Some Nationalities Req Visa
Sunday, 02/19/2017Maceio, Brazil Some Nationalities Req Visa
Monday, 02/20/2017Salvador Da Bahia, Brazil Some Nationalities Req V
Tuesday, 02/21/2017Ilheus, Brazil Some Nationalities Req Visa
Wednesday, 02/22/2017At Sea
Thursday, 02/23/2017Vitoria, Brazil Times Subject To Tidal Cond Some N
Friday, 02/24/2017At Sea
Saturday, 02/25/2017Ilhabela (sao Sebastiao), Brazil Tender Required S
Sunday, 02/26/2017Arrive at Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Some Nationalities Req Visa


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.