27 Night South American Cruise on the Veendam

Quick Specs 27 Night South American Cruise
Holland America Line - Veendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 02/04/2019
Holland America Line Veendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$3,749$3,749$7,099$7,649
Veendam Ship Review

The Veendam debuted with Holland America in 1996 as the final ship in a series with Maasdam, Ryndam and Statendam. The ship carries 1,350 passengers on a variety of Bermuda, New England and South American itineraries and offers a slightly jazzier interior design courtesy of Carnival Fun Ship guru Joe Farcus.

Veendam 27 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 02/04/2019Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01
Tuesday, 02/05/2019Key West, Florida, Us Time Subject To Daylight Hou
Wednesday, 02/06/2019At Sea
Thursday, 02/07/2019At Sea
Friday, 02/08/2019At Sea
Saturday, 02/09/2019Willemstad, Curacao
Sunday, 02/10/2019Kralendijk, Bonaire
Monday, 02/11/2019Oranjestad, Aruba
Tuesday, 02/12/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 02/13/2019Port-of-spain, Trinidad And Tobago
Thursday, 02/14/2019Scarborough, Trinidad And Tobago
Friday, 02/15/2019Saint Georges, Grenada
Saturday, 02/16/2019Bridgetown, Barbados
Sunday, 02/17/2019At Sea
Monday, 02/18/2019Devils Island, French Guiana Tender Required Wheel
Tuesday, 02/19/2019Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Wednesday, 02/20/2019Icoaraci (belem), Brazil Tender Required Wheelchai
Thursday, 02/21/2019At Sea
Friday, 02/22/2019At Sea
Saturday, 02/23/2019Recife, Brazil Visa Req For Some
Sunday, 02/24/2019Maceio, Brazil Visa Req For Some
Monday, 02/25/2019Salvador Da Bahia, Brazil Visa Req For Some
Tuesday, 02/26/2019Ilheus, Brazil Visa Req For Some
Wednesday, 02/27/2019At Sea
Thursday, 02/28/2019Vitoria, Brazil Times Subject To Tidal Cond Visa R
Friday, 03/01/2019At Sea
Saturday, 03/02/2019Ilhabela (sao Sebastiao), Brazil Tender Required W
Sunday, 03/03/2019Arrive at Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Visa Req For Some

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.