14 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Veendam

Quick Specs 14 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise
Holland America Line - Veendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Quebec, PQ
Departure Date: 09/12/2015 more dates »
Holland America Line Veendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$5,849$6,369$8,199$5,199
Veendam Ship Review

The Veendam debuted with Holland America in 1996 as the final ship in a series with Maasdam, Ryndam and Statendam. The ship carries 1,350 passengers on a variety of Bermuda, New England and South American itineraries and offers a slightly jazzier interior design courtesy of Carnival Fun Ship guru Joe Farcus.

Veendam 14 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 09/12/2015Depart from Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Check In Starts At 010
Sunday, 09/13/2015Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Times Subject To Tidal
Monday, 09/14/2015Cruising Gulf Of St. Lawrence Cruising Only
Tuesday, 09/15/2015Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
Wednesday, 09/16/2015Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada
Thursday, 09/17/2015Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada
Friday, 09/18/2015Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Saturday, 09/19/2015Bar Harbor, Maine, Us Tender Required
Sunday, 09/20/2015Boston, Massachusetts, Us
Monday, 09/21/2015Boston, Massachusetts, Us
Tuesday, 09/22/2015Bar Harbor, Maine, Us Tender Required
Wednesday, 09/23/2015Bar Harbor, Maine, Us Tender Required
Thursday, 09/24/2015Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Friday, 09/25/2015Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada
Saturday, 09/26/2015Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
Sunday, 09/27/2015Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
Monday, 09/28/2015Cruising Gulf Of St. Lawrence Cruising Only
Tuesday, 09/29/2015Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Overnight Times Subjec
Wednesday, 09/30/2015Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Overnight Times Subjec
Thursday, 10/01/2015Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Times Subject To Tidal
Friday, 10/02/2015Arrive at Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Times Subject To Tidal

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 14 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Itineraries on the Veendam
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
September 12, 2015$5,849$6,369$8,199$5,199
September 26, 2015$5,849$6,369$8,399$5,299
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.