14 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Veendam

Quick Specs 14 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise
Holland America Line - Veendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: San Diego, CA
Departure Date: 02/07/2015 more dates »
Holland America Line Veendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,899$2,099$7,099$4,149
Veendam Ship Review

The Veendam debuted with Holland America in 1996 as the final ship in a series with Maasdam, Ryndam and Statendam. The ship carries 1,350 passengers on a variety of Bermuda, New England and South American itineraries and offers a slightly jazzier interior design courtesy of Carnival Fun Ship guru Joe Farcus.

Veendam 14 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 02/07/2015Depart from San Diego, California, Us Check In Starts At 0100p
Sunday, 02/08/2015At Sea
Monday, 02/09/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 02/10/2015Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Wednesday, 02/11/2015At Sea
Thursday, 02/12/2015Huatulco, Mexico
Friday, 02/13/2015Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Saturday, 02/14/2015Corinto, Nicaragua
Sunday, 02/15/2015Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica
Monday, 02/16/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 02/17/2015Enter Panama Canal Balboa Cruising Only
Wednesday, 02/18/2015Cruising Panama Canal Cruising Only
Thursday, 02/19/2015Exit Panama Canal Cristobal Cruising Only
Friday, 02/20/2015Cartagena, Colombia
Saturday, 02/21/2015At Sea
Sunday, 02/22/2015At Sea
Monday, 02/23/2015Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 14 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Itineraries on the Veendam
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
February 07, 2015$1,899$2,099$7,099$4,149
April 15, 2015$1,799$1,999$6,099$3,399
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.