17 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Veendam

Quick Specs 17 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Holland America Line - Veendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Departure Date: 08/12/2015
Holland America Line Veendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$4,299$5,199$9,899$9,999
Veendam Ship Review

The Veendam debuted with Holland America in 1996 as the final ship in a series with Maasdam, Ryndam and Statendam. The ship carries 1,350 passengers on a variety of Bermuda, New England and South American itineraries and offers a slightly jazzier interior design courtesy of Carnival Fun Ship guru Joe Farcus.

Veendam 17 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 08/12/2015Depart from Amsterdam, The Netherlands Check In Starts At 0100
Thursday, 08/13/2015Amsterdam, The Netherlands Check In Starts At 0100
Friday, 08/14/2015Zeebrugge (brussels), Belgium
Saturday, 08/15/2015At Sea
Sunday, 08/16/2015At Sea
Monday, 08/17/2015Dublin, Ireland Times Subject To Tidal Conditi
Tuesday, 08/18/2015Dublin, Ireland Times Subject To Tidal Conditi
Wednesday, 08/19/2015At Sea
Thursday, 08/20/2015At Sea
Friday, 08/21/2015Torshavn, Faroe Islands
Saturday, 08/22/2015Torshavn, Faroe Islands
Sunday, 08/23/2015Cruising Skopen Fjord Cruising Only
Monday, 08/24/2015Cruising Skopen Fjord Cruising Only
Tuesday, 08/25/2015Seydisfjordur, Iceland
Wednesday, 08/26/2015Scenic Cruising Eyjafjordur Cruising Only
Thursday, 08/27/2015Scenic Cruising Eyjafjordur Cruising Only
Friday, 08/28/2015Akureyri, Iceland
Saturday, 08/29/2015Akureyri, Iceland
Sunday, 08/30/2015Isafjordur, Iceland
Monday, 08/31/2015Scenic Cruising Isafjardurdjur Cruising Only
Tuesday, 09/01/2015Scenic Cruising Isafjardurdjur Cruising Only
Wednesday, 09/02/2015At Sea
Thursday, 09/03/2015Cruising Prince Christian Sund Cruising Only
Friday, 09/04/2015Cruising Prince Christian Sund Cruising Only
Saturday, 09/05/2015Nanortalik, Greenland Tender Required
Sunday, 09/06/2015At Sea
Monday, 09/07/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 09/08/2015St Johns, Newfoundland, Canada
Wednesday, 09/09/2015At Sea
Thursday, 09/10/2015Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Friday, 09/11/2015Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Saturday, 09/12/2015Bar Harbor, Maine, Us Tender Required
Sunday, 09/13/2015Arrive at Boston, Massachusetts, Us

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.