28 Night Oriental Cruise on the Volendam

Quick Specs 28 Night Oriental Cruise
Holland America Line - Volendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Singapore, Singapore
Departure Date: 02/28/2018
Holland America Line Volendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Volendam Ship Review

The Volendam has something to please everyone with 17 categories of staterooms, five lounges, an array of dining choices and an art collection dating from the 17th century to the present. Volendam offers a variety of itineraries ranging from 7-day Alaskan voyages to longer Pacific cruises to Australasia.

Volendam 28 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 02/28/2018Depart from Singapore Check In Starts At 0100p
Thursday, 03/01/2018At Sea
Friday, 03/02/2018Nathon (koh Samui), Thailand Tender Required
Saturday, 03/03/2018Laem Chabang (bangkok), Thailand Overnight
Sunday, 03/04/2018Laem Chabang (bangkok), Thailand
Monday, 03/05/2018Sihanoukville, Cambodia Visa Required
Tuesday, 03/06/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 03/07/2018Phu My, Vietnam Visa Required
Thursday, 03/08/2018Nha Trang, Vietnam Visa Required
Friday, 03/09/2018At Sea
Saturday, 03/10/2018Da Nang (hue), Vietnam Visa Required
Sunday, 03/11/2018At Sea
Monday, 03/12/2018Halong Bay, Vietnam Tender Required Timings Allow
Tuesday, 03/13/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 03/14/2018Hong Kong, China Overnight
Thursday, 03/15/2018Hong Kong, China
Friday, 03/16/2018At Sea
Saturday, 03/17/2018Manila, Philippines
Sunday, 03/18/2018At Sea
Monday, 03/19/2018Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Tuesday, 03/20/2018Keelung (taipei), Taiwan
Wednesday, 03/21/2018Naha, Japan Overnight
Thursday, 03/22/2018Naha, Japan
Friday, 03/23/2018At Sea
Saturday, 03/24/2018Fukuoka (hakata), Japan
Sunday, 03/25/2018Nagasaki, Japan
Monday, 03/26/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 03/27/2018Shanghai, China Overnight Times Subject To Tidal C
Wednesday, 03/28/2018Arrive at Shanghai, China Times Subject To Tidal Cond Visa R


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.