15 Night South American Cruise on the Volendam

Quick Specs 15 Night South American Cruise
Holland America Line - Volendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Callao, Peru
Departure Date: 02/17/2019
Holland America Line Volendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,899$1,899-$3,399
Volendam Ship Review

The Volendam has something to please everyone with 17 categories of staterooms, five lounges, an array of dining choices and an art collection dating from the 17th century to the present. Volendam offers a variety of itineraries ranging from 7-day Alaskan voyages to longer Pacific cruises to Australasia.

Volendam 15 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 02/17/2019Depart from Callao (lima), Peru Check In Starts At 0100p Overn
Monday, 02/18/2019Callao (lima), Peru
Tuesday, 02/19/2019General San Martin (pisco), Peru
Wednesday, 02/20/2019At Sea
Thursday, 02/21/2019At Sea
Friday, 02/22/2019At Sea
Saturday, 02/23/2019Puntarenas (puerto Caldera), Costa
Sunday, 02/24/2019Corinto, Nicaragua
Monday, 02/25/2019Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Tuesday, 02/26/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 02/27/2019At Sea
Thursday, 02/28/2019Manzanillo, Mexico
Friday, 03/01/2019Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Saturday, 03/02/2019At Sea
Sunday, 03/03/2019At Sea
Monday, 03/04/2019Arrive at San Diego, California, Us

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.