28 Night Oriental Cruise on the Volendam

Quick Specs 28 Night Oriental Cruise
Holland America Line - Volendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Departure Date: 01/19/2015 more dates »
Holland America Line Volendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$2,999$3,299-$6,099
Volendam Ship Review

The Volendam has something to please everyone with 17 categories of staterooms, five lounges, an array of dining choices and an art collection dating from the 17th century to the present. Volendam offers a variety of itineraries ranging from 7-day Alaskan voyages to longer Pacific cruises to Australasia.

Volendam 28 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 01/19/2015Depart from Hong Kong, China Check In Starts At 0100p
Tuesday, 01/20/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 01/21/2015Halong Bay, Vietnam Tender Required Visa Required
Thursday, 01/22/2015At Sea
Friday, 01/23/2015Da Nang, Vietnam Visa Required
Saturday, 01/24/2015At Sea
Sunday, 01/25/2015Nha Trang, Vietnam Visa Required
Monday, 01/26/2015Phu My, Vietnam Visa Required
Tuesday, 01/27/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 01/28/2015Sihanoukville, Cambodia Visa Required
Thursday, 01/29/2015Laem Chabang (bangkok),thailand Overnight
Friday, 01/30/2015Laem Chabang (bangkok),thailand
Saturday, 01/31/2015Koh Samui, Thailand Tender Required
Sunday, 02/01/2015At Sea
Monday, 02/02/2015Singapore
Tuesday, 02/03/2015Malacca, Malaysia Tender Required
Wednesday, 02/04/2015Penang, Malaysia
Thursday, 02/05/2015Phuket, Thailand
Friday, 02/06/2015At Sea
Saturday, 02/07/2015Thilawa (rangoon), Myanmar Overnight Visa Required
Sunday, 02/08/2015Thilawa (rangoon), Myanmar Overnight Visa Required
Monday, 02/09/2015Thilawa (rangoon), Myanmar Visa Required
Tuesday, 02/10/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 02/11/2015At Sea
Thursday, 02/12/2015Porto Malai, Malaysia
Friday, 02/13/2015Port Klang, Malaysia
Saturday, 02/14/2015At Sea
Sunday, 02/15/2015Singapore Overnight
Monday, 02/16/2015Arrive at Singapore

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 28 Night Oriental Cruise Itineraries on the Volendam
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
January 19, 2015$2,999$3,299-$6,099
March 02, 2015$3,049$3,399-$6,449
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.