14 Night Oriental Cruise on the Volendam

Quick Specs 14 Night Oriental Cruise
Holland America Line - Volendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Singapore, Singapore
Departure Date: 02/02/2015 more dates »
Holland America Line Volendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,699$1,899-$3,499
Volendam Ship Review

The Volendam has something to please everyone with 17 categories of staterooms, five lounges, an array of dining choices and an art collection dating from the 17th century to the present. Volendam offers a variety of itineraries ranging from 7-day Alaskan voyages to longer Pacific cruises to Australasia.

Volendam 14 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 02/02/2015Depart from Singapore Check In Starts At 0100p
Tuesday, 02/03/2015Malacca, Malaysia Tender Required
Wednesday, 02/04/2015Penang, Malaysia
Thursday, 02/05/2015Phuket, Thailand
Friday, 02/06/2015At Sea
Saturday, 02/07/2015Thilawa (rangoon), Myanmar Overnight Visa Required
Sunday, 02/08/2015Thilawa (rangoon), Myanmar Overnight Visa Required
Monday, 02/09/2015Thilawa (rangoon), Myanmar Overnight Visa Required
Tuesday, 02/10/2015Thilawa (rangoon), Myanmar Visa Required
Wednesday, 02/11/2015Thilawa (rangoon), Myanmar Visa Required
Thursday, 02/12/2015At Sea
Friday, 02/13/2015At Sea
Saturday, 02/14/2015At Sea
Sunday, 02/15/2015Porto Malai, Langkawi, Malaysia
Monday, 02/16/2015Porto Malai, Langkawi, Malaysia
Tuesday, 02/17/2015Port Kelang (kuala Lumpur), Malaysi
Wednesday, 02/18/2015Port Kelang (kuala Lumpur), Malaysi
Thursday, 02/19/2015At Sea
Friday, 02/20/2015Singapore Overnight
Saturday, 02/21/2015Singapore Overnight
Sunday, 02/22/2015Singapore
Monday, 02/23/2015Arrive at Singapore

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 14 Night Oriental Cruise Itineraries on the Volendam
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
February 02, 2015$1,699$1,899-$3,499
March 16, 2015$1,499$1,699-$2,999
February 16, 2016$1,799$2,299-$3,699
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.