21 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Volendam

Quick Specs 21 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Holland America Line - Volendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Los Angeles, CA
Departure Date: 09/27/2014
Holland America Line Volendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$2,499$2,699-$5,199
Volendam Ship Review

The Volendam has something to please everyone with 17 categories of staterooms, five lounges, an array of dining choices and an art collection dating from the 17th century to the present. Volendam offers a variety of itineraries ranging from 7-day Alaskan voyages to longer Pacific cruises to Australasia.

Volendam 21 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 09/27/2014Depart from Los Angeles, California, Us Check In Starts At 010
Sunday, 09/28/2014At Sea
Monday, 09/29/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 09/30/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 10/01/2014At Sea
Thursday, 10/02/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/03/2014Hilo, Hawaii, Us
Saturday, 10/04/2014Honolulu, Hawaii, Us
Sunday, 10/05/2014At Sea
Monday, 10/06/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 10/07/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 10/08/2014At Sea
Thursday, 10/09/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/10/2014Pago Pago, American Samoa
Saturday, 10/11/2014Cross International Dateline Cruising Only
Sunday, 10/12/2014At Sea
Monday, 10/13/2014Dravuni Island, Fiji Tender Required
Tuesday, 10/14/2014Lautoka, Fiji
Wednesday, 10/15/2014At Sea
Thursday, 10/16/2014Noumea, New Caledonia
Friday, 10/17/2014At Sea
Saturday, 10/18/2014At Sea
Sunday, 10/19/2014Arrive at Sydney, Australia Visa Required

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.