31 Night Oriental Cruise on the Volendam

Quick Specs 31 Night Oriental Cruise
Holland America Line - Volendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Departure Date: 04/13/2015
Holland America Line Volendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$8,399$5,249-$7,199
Volendam Ship Review

The Volendam has something to please everyone with 17 categories of staterooms, five lounges, an array of dining choices and an art collection dating from the 17th century to the present. Volendam offers a variety of itineraries ranging from 7-day Alaskan voyages to longer Pacific cruises to Australasia.

Volendam 31 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 04/13/2015Depart from Hong Kong, China Check In Starts At 0100p
Tuesday, 04/14/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/15/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/16/2015Shanghai, China Overnight Visa Required
Friday, 04/17/2015Shanghai, China Overnight Visa Required
Saturday, 04/18/2015Shanghai, China Visa Required
Sunday, 04/19/2015At Sea
Monday, 04/20/2015Xingang (beijing), China Overnight Visa Required
Tuesday, 04/21/2015Xingang (beijing), China Visa Required
Wednesday, 04/22/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/23/2015Jeju (cheju) City, Korea Tender Required
Friday, 04/24/2015Busan (pusan), South Korea
Saturday, 04/25/2015Nagasaki, Japan
Sunday, 04/26/2015At Sea
Monday, 04/27/2015Kobe, Japan
Tuesday, 04/28/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/29/2015Tokyo, Japan Overnight
Thursday, 04/30/2015Tokyo, Japan
Friday, 05/01/2015At Sea
Saturday, 05/02/2015Hakodate, Japan
Sunday, 05/03/2015Kushiro, Japan
Monday, 05/04/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 05/05/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 05/06/2015At Sea
Thursday, 05/07/2015Cross International Dateline Cruising Only
Friday, 05/08/2015At Sea
Saturday, 05/09/2015At Sea
Sunday, 05/10/2015Kodiak, Alaska, Us
Monday, 05/11/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 05/12/2015Sitka, Alaska, Us Tender Required
Wednesday, 05/13/2015Scenic Cruising The Insidepassage Cruising Only
Thursday, 05/14/2015Arrive at Vancouver, B.c., Ca

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.