26 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Westerdam

Quick Specs 26 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Holland America Line - Westerdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Venice, Italy
Departure Date: 08/25/2017
Holland America Line Westerdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Westerdam Ship Review

The Westerdam has an impressive art collection even among HAL ships, featuring paintings of Dutch ships like Henry Hudson's Half Moon and more contemporary pieces like an original Andy Warhol portrait. Itineraries vary and include week-long Alaskan cruises departing from Seattle and longer Caribbean cruises leaving from Fort Lauderdale.

Westerdam 26 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 08/25/2017Depart from Venice, Italy Check In Starts At 0100p
Saturday, 08/26/2017At Sea
Sunday, 08/27/2017At Sea
Monday, 08/28/2017Argostoli, Cephalonia, Greece Tender Required
Tuesday, 08/29/2017Katakolon (olympia), Greece
Wednesday, 08/30/2017Nafplion, Greece Tender Required
Thursday, 08/31/2017Piraeus (athens), Greece Overnight
Friday, 09/01/2017Piraeus (athens), Greece
Saturday, 09/02/2017Mykonos, Greece Tender Required
Sunday, 09/03/2017Kusadasi (ephesus), Turkey
Monday, 09/04/2017Rhodes, Greece
Tuesday, 09/05/2017Thira (santorini), Greece Tender Required
Wednesday, 09/06/2017At Sea
Thursday, 09/07/2017Naples (pompeii), Italy
Friday, 09/08/2017Civitavecchia (rome), Italy
Saturday, 09/09/2017Livorno (florence/pisa), Italy
Sunday, 09/10/2017Monte Carlo, Monaco Tender Required
Monday, 09/11/2017St Tropez, France Tender Required
Tuesday, 09/12/2017Ajaccio, Corsica, France
Wednesday, 09/13/2017At Sea
Thursday, 09/14/2017Almeria, Spain
Friday, 09/15/2017Ceuta, Spanish Morocco, Spain
Saturday, 09/16/2017At Sea
Sunday, 09/17/2017Marseille (provence), France
Monday, 09/18/2017Sete, France Tender Required
Tuesday, 09/19/2017Barcelona, Spain Overnight
Wednesday, 09/20/2017Arrive at Barcelona, Spain


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.