24 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Westerdam

Quick Specs 24 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Holland America Line - Westerdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Venice, Italy
Departure Date: 05/23/2017
Holland America Line Westerdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Westerdam Ship Review

The Westerdam has an impressive art collection even among HAL ships, featuring paintings of Dutch ships like Henry Hudson's Half Moon and more contemporary pieces like an original Andy Warhol portrait. Itineraries vary and include week-long Alaskan cruises departing from Seattle and longer Caribbean cruises leaving from Fort Lauderdale.

Westerdam 24 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 05/23/2017Depart from Venice, Italy Check In Starts At 0100p
Wednesday, 05/24/2017At Sea
Thursday, 05/25/2017Argostoli, Cephalonia, Greece Tender Required
Friday, 05/26/2017Katakolon (olympia), Greece
Saturday, 05/27/2017Nafplion, Greece Tender Required
Sunday, 05/28/2017Piraeus (athens), Greece Overnight
Monday, 05/29/2017Piraeus (athens), Greece
Tuesday, 05/30/2017Mykonos, Greece Tender Required
Wednesday, 05/31/2017Kusadasi (ephesus), Turkey
Thursday, 06/01/2017Thira (santorini), Greece Tender Required
Friday, 06/02/2017At Sea
Saturday, 06/03/2017Naples (pompeii), Italy
Sunday, 06/04/2017Civitavecchia (rome), Italy
Monday, 06/05/2017Livorno (florence/pisa), Italy
Tuesday, 06/06/2017Monte Carlo, Monaco Tender Required
Wednesday, 06/07/2017St Tropez, France Tender Required
Thursday, 06/08/2017Ajaccio, Corsica, France
Friday, 06/09/2017At Sea
Saturday, 06/10/2017Almeria, Spain
Sunday, 06/11/2017Ceuta, Spanish Morocco, Spain
Monday, 06/12/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 06/13/2017Marseille (provence), France
Wednesday, 06/14/2017Sete, France Tender Required
Thursday, 06/15/2017Barcelona, Spain Overnight
Friday, 06/16/2017Arrive at Barcelona, Spain


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.