24 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Westerdam

Quick Specs 24 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Holland America Line - Westerdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Venice, Italy
Departure Date: 07/10/2017
Holland America Line Westerdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$3,699$3,999--
Westerdam Ship Review

The Westerdam has an impressive art collection even among HAL ships, featuring paintings of Dutch ships like Henry Hudson's Half Moon and more contemporary pieces like an original Andy Warhol portrait. Itineraries vary and include week-long Alaskan cruises departing from Seattle and longer Caribbean cruises leaving from Fort Lauderdale.

Westerdam 24 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 07/10/2017Depart from Venice, Italy Check In Starts At 0100p
Tuesday, 07/11/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 07/12/2017Sarande, Albania Tender Required Wheelchair Access
Thursday, 07/13/2017Argostoli, Cephalonia, Greece Tender Required Whee
Friday, 07/14/2017Katakolon (olympia), Greece
Saturday, 07/15/2017Nafplion, Greece Tender Required Wheelchair Access
Sunday, 07/16/2017Piraeus (athens), Greece Overnight
Monday, 07/17/2017Piraeus (athens), Greece
Tuesday, 07/18/2017Mykonos, Greece Tender Required Wheelchair Access
Wednesday, 07/19/2017Thira (santorini), Greece Tender Required Wheelcha
Thursday, 07/20/2017At Sea
Friday, 07/21/2017Naples (pompeii), Italy
Saturday, 07/22/2017Civitavecchia (rome), Italy
Sunday, 07/23/2017Livorno (florence/pisa), Italy
Monday, 07/24/2017Monte Carlo, Monaco Tender Required Wheelchair Acc
Tuesday, 07/25/2017Saint Raphael, France Tender Required Wheelchair A
Wednesday, 07/26/2017Ajaccio, Corsica, France
Thursday, 07/27/2017At Sea
Friday, 07/28/2017Almeria, Spain
Saturday, 07/29/2017Ceuta, Spanish Morocco, Spain
Sunday, 07/30/2017At Sea
Monday, 07/31/2017Marseille (provence), France
Tuesday, 08/01/2017Sete, France Tender Required Wheelchair Access Lim
Wednesday, 08/02/2017Barcelona, Spain Overnight
Thursday, 08/03/2017Arrive at Barcelona, Spain

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.