15 Night Oriental Cruise on the Westerdam

Quick Specs 15 Night Oriental Cruise
Holland America Line - Westerdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Departure Date: 11/12/2018
Holland America Line Westerdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,799$1,999$2,699$4,499
Westerdam Ship Review

The Westerdam has an impressive art collection even among HAL ships, featuring paintings of Dutch ships like Henry Hudson's Half Moon and more contemporary pieces like an original Andy Warhol portrait. Itineraries vary and include week-long Alaskan cruises departing from Seattle and longer Caribbean cruises leaving from Fort Lauderdale.

Westerdam 15 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 11/12/2018Depart from Hong Kong, China Check In Starts At 0100p
Tuesday, 11/13/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 11/14/2018Sanya (hainan), China Visa Required
Thursday, 11/15/2018Halong Bay, Vietnam Tender Required Wheelchair Acc
Friday, 11/16/2018At Sea
Saturday, 11/17/2018Da Nang (hue), Vietnam Visa Required
Sunday, 11/18/2018At Sea
Monday, 11/19/2018Nha Trang, Vietnam Visa Required
Tuesday, 11/20/2018Phu My, Vietnam Visa Required
Wednesday, 11/21/2018At Sea
Thursday, 11/22/2018Sihanoukville, Cambodia Visa Required
Friday, 11/23/2018Laem Chabang (bangkok), Thailand Overnight
Saturday, 11/24/2018Laem Chabang (bangkok), Thailand
Sunday, 11/25/2018Nathon (koh Samui), Thailand Tender Required Wheel
Monday, 11/26/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 11/27/2018Arrive at Singapore

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.