22 Night South American Cruise on the Zaandam

Quick Specs 22 Night South American Cruise
Holland America Line - Zaandam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Valparaiso, Chile
Departure Date: 12/15/2017
Holland America Line Zaandam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Zaandam Ship Review

Zaandam's longer Hawaiian cruises are popular with HAL's older clientele while the week-long Alaskan voyages draw a younger crowd. The Zaandam is primarily a West Coast ship and features an elegant decor with rich wood, boldly colored fabrics and unique lighting.

Zaandam 22 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 12/15/2017Depart from Valparaiso (santiago), Chile Check In Starts At 01
Saturday, 12/16/2017At Sea
Sunday, 12/17/2017Puerto Montt, Chile Tender Required
Monday, 12/18/2017Castro, Isla Chiloe, Chile Tender Required
Tuesday, 12/19/2017Puerto Chacabuco, Chile Tender Required
Wednesday, 12/20/2017Chilean Fjords Cruising Only
Thursday, 12/21/2017Canal Sarmiento Cruising Only
Thursday, 12/21/2017Scenic Cruising Amalia Or Brujo Gla Cruising Only
Friday, 12/22/2017Strait Of Magellan Cruising Only
Friday, 12/22/2017Beagle Channel Cruising Only
Friday, 12/22/2017Cockburn Channel Cruising Only
Friday, 12/22/2017Punta Arenas, Chile
Saturday, 12/23/2017Glacier Alley Cruising Only
Saturday, 12/23/2017Ushuaia, Argentina Arrival/departure Fee Required
Sunday, 12/24/2017Cape Horn And Drake Passage Cruising Only
Monday, 12/25/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 12/26/2017Antarctic Experience Cruising Only Route Subject T
Wednesday, 12/27/2017Antarctic Experience Cruising Only Route Subject T
Thursday, 12/28/2017Antarctic Experience Cruising Only Route Subject T
Friday, 12/29/2017Antarctic Experience Cruising Only Route Subject T
Saturday, 12/30/2017At Sea
Sunday, 12/31/2017Stanley/falkland Is/islas Malvinas Tender Subject
Monday, 01/01/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 01/02/2018Puerto Madryn, Argentina
Wednesday, 01/03/2018At Sea
Thursday, 01/04/2018Montevideo, Uruguay Time Subject To Transit Window
Friday, 01/05/2018Buenos Aires, Argentina Overnight Time Subject To
Saturday, 01/06/2018Arrive at Buenos Aires, Argentina Time Subject To Transit Wi


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.