22 Night South American Cruise on the Zaandam

Quick Specs 22 Night South American Cruise
Holland America Line - Zaandam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: San Antonio, Chile
Departure Date: 12/17/2018
Holland America Line Zaandam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$3,969$3,969-$7,399
Zaandam Ship Review

Zaandam's longer Hawaiian cruises are popular with HAL's older clientele while the week-long Alaskan voyages draw a younger crowd. The Zaandam is primarily a West Coast ship and features an elegant decor with rich wood, boldly colored fabrics and unique lighting.

Zaandam 22 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 12/17/2018Depart from San Antonio (santiago), Chile Check In Starts At 0
Tuesday, 12/18/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 12/19/2018Puerto Montt, Chile Tender Required Wheelchair Acc
Thursday, 12/20/2018Castro, Isla Chiloe, Chile Tender Required Wheelch
Friday, 12/21/2018Puerto Chacabuco, Chile Tender Required Wheelchair
Saturday, 12/22/2018Chilean Fjords Cruising Only
Sunday, 12/23/2018Canal Sarmiento Cruising Only
Sunday, 12/23/2018Scenic Cruising Amalia Or Brujo Gla Cruising Only
Monday, 12/24/2018Beagle Channel Cruising Only
Monday, 12/24/2018Cockburn Channel Cruising Only
Monday, 12/24/2018Strait Of Magellan Cruising Only
Monday, 12/24/2018Punta Arenas, Chile
Tuesday, 12/25/2018Daylight Cruising Glacier Alley Cruising Only
Tuesday, 12/25/2018Ushuaia, Argentina
Wednesday, 12/26/2018Cape Horn And Drake Passage Cruising Only
Thursday, 12/27/2018At Sea
Friday, 12/28/2018Antarctic Experience Cruising Only Route Subject T
Saturday, 12/29/2018Antarctic Experience Cruising Only Route Subject T
Sunday, 12/30/2018Antarctic Experience Cruising Only Route Subject T
Monday, 12/31/2018Antarctic Experience Cruising Only Route Subject T
Tuesday, 01/01/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 01/02/2019Stanley/falkland Is/islas Malvinas Tender Required
Thursday, 01/03/2019At Sea
Friday, 01/04/2019Puerto Madryn, Argentina
Saturday, 01/05/2019At Sea
Sunday, 01/06/2019Montevideo, Uruguay Time Subject To Transit Window
Monday, 01/07/2019Buenos Aires, Argentina Overnight Time Subject To
Tuesday, 01/08/2019Arrive at Buenos Aires, Argentina

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.