16 Night South American Cruise on the Zaandam

Quick Specs 16 Night South American Cruise
Holland America Line - Zaandam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Departure Date: 11/03/2018
Holland America Line Zaandam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,749$1,749-$4,059
Zaandam Ship Review

Zaandam's longer Hawaiian cruises are popular with HAL's older clientele while the week-long Alaskan voyages draw a younger crowd. The Zaandam is primarily a West Coast ship and features an elegant decor with rich wood, boldly colored fabrics and unique lighting.

Zaandam 16 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 11/03/2018Depart from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Check In Starts At 0100p Vi
Sunday, 11/04/2018At Sea
Monday, 11/05/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 11/06/2018Punta Del Este, Uruguay Tender Required Wheelchair
Wednesday, 11/07/2018Buenos Aires, Argentina Time Subject To Transit Wi
Thursday, 11/08/2018Montevideo, Uruguay Time Subject To Transit Window
Friday, 11/09/2018At Sea
Saturday, 11/10/2018At Sea
Sunday, 11/11/2018Stanley/falkland Is/islas Malvinas Tender Required
Monday, 11/12/2018Scenic Cruising Cape Horn Cruising Only
Tuesday, 11/13/2018Beagle Channel Cruising Only
Tuesday, 11/13/2018Cockburn Channel Cruising Only
Tuesday, 11/13/2018Daylight Cruising Glacier Alley Cruising Only
Tuesday, 11/13/2018Ushuaia, Argentina
Wednesday, 11/14/2018Strait Of Magellan Cruising Only
Wednesday, 11/14/2018Punta Arenas, Chile
Thursday, 11/15/2018Canal Sarmiento Cruising Only
Thursday, 11/15/2018Scenic Cruising Amalia Or Brujo Gla Cruising Only
Friday, 11/16/2018Chilean Fjords Cruising Only
Saturday, 11/17/2018Puerto Montt, Chile Tender Required Wheelchair Acc
Sunday, 11/18/2018At Sea
Monday, 11/19/2018Arrive at San Antonio (santiago), Chile

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.