14 Night South American Cruise on the Zaandam

Quick Specs 14 Night South American Cruise
Holland America Line - Zaandam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Departure Date: 02/18/2015 more dates »
Holland America Line Zaandam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,659$1,849-$4,049
Zaandam Ship Review

Zaandam's longer Hawaiian cruises are popular with HAL's older clientele while the week-long Alaskan voyages draw a younger crowd. The Zaandam is primarily a West Coast ship and features an elegant decor with rich wood, boldly colored fabrics and unique lighting.

Zaandam 14 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 02/18/2015Depart from Buenos Aires, Argentina Check In Starts At 0100p O
Thursday, 02/19/2015Buenos Aires, Argentina
Friday, 02/20/2015Montevideo, Uruguay
Saturday, 02/21/2015At Sea
Sunday, 02/22/2015At Sea
Monday, 02/23/2015Stanley/falkland Is/islas Malvinas Tender Required
Tuesday, 02/24/2015Strait Of Magellan Cruising Only
Wednesday, 02/25/2015Cockburn Channel Cruising Only
Thursday, 02/26/2015Beagle Channel Cruising Only
Friday, 02/27/2015Glacier Alley Cruising Only
Saturday, 02/28/2015Punta Arenas, Chile
Sunday, 03/01/2015Ushuaia, Argentina
Monday, 03/02/2015Scenic Cruising Cape Horn Cruising Only
Tuesday, 03/03/2015Canal Sarmiento Cruising Only
Wednesday, 03/04/2015Chilean Fjords Cruising Only
Thursday, 03/05/2015Puerto Montt, Chile Tender Required
Friday, 03/06/2015At Sea
Saturday, 03/07/2015Arrive at Valparaiso (santiago), Chile

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 14 Night South American Cruise Itineraries on the Zaandam
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
February 18, 2015$1,659$1,849-$4,049
March 18, 2015$1,599$1,899-$3,849
November 08, 2015$1,699$1,999-$3,499
December 06, 2015$1,599$1,899-$3,299
February 21, 2016$1,699$2,199-$3,599
March 20, 2016$1,699$2,199-$3,699
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.