14 Night South American Cruise on the Zaandam

Quick Specs 14 Night South American Cruise
Holland America Line - Zaandam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Departure Date: 11/10/2014 more dates »
Holland America Line Zaandam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,399$1,599-$3,199
Zaandam Ship Review

Zaandam's longer Hawaiian cruises are popular with HAL's older clientele while the week-long Alaskan voyages draw a younger crowd. The Zaandam is primarily a West Coast ship and features an elegant decor with rich wood, boldly colored fabrics and unique lighting.

Zaandam 14 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 11/10/2014Depart from Buenos Aires, Argentina Check In Starts At 0100p O
Tuesday, 11/11/2014Buenos Aires, Argentina
Wednesday, 11/12/2014Montevideo, Uruguay
Thursday, 11/13/2014At Sea
Friday, 11/14/2014At Sea
Saturday, 11/15/2014Stanley/falkland Is/islas Malvinas Tender Required
Sunday, 11/16/2014Strait Of Magellan Cruising Only
Monday, 11/17/2014Cockburn Channel Cruising Only
Tuesday, 11/18/2014Beagle Channel Cruising Only
Wednesday, 11/19/2014Glacier Alley Cruising Only
Thursday, 11/20/2014Punta Arenas, Chile
Friday, 11/21/2014Ushuaia, Argentina
Saturday, 11/22/2014Scenic Cruising Cape Horn Cruising Only
Sunday, 11/23/2014Canal Sarmiento Cruising Only
Monday, 11/24/2014Chilean Fjords Cruising Only
Tuesday, 11/25/2014Puerto Montt, Chile Tender Required
Wednesday, 11/26/2014At Sea
Thursday, 11/27/2014Arrive at Valparaiso (santiago), Chile

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 14 Night South American Cruise Itineraries on the Zaandam
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
November 10, 2014$1,399$1,599-$3,199
December 08, 2014$1,299$1,599-$2,999
February 18, 2015$1,599$1,799-$3,299
March 18, 2015$1,599$1,899-$3,299
November 08, 2015$1,699$1,999-$3,499
December 06, 2015$1,599$1,899-$3,299
February 21, 2016$1,699$2,199-$3,599
March 20, 2016$1,699$2,199-$3,699
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.