18 Night South American Cruise on the Zaandam

Quick Specs 18 Night South American Cruise
Holland America Line - Zaandam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: San Diego, CA
Departure Date: 10/07/2015
Holland America Line Zaandam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,799$2,299-$3,399
Zaandam Ship Review

Zaandam's longer Hawaiian cruises are popular with HAL's older clientele while the week-long Alaskan voyages draw a younger crowd. The Zaandam is primarily a West Coast ship and features an elegant decor with rich wood, boldly colored fabrics and unique lighting.

Zaandam 18 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 10/07/2015Depart from San Diego, California, Us Check In Starts At 0100p
Thursday, 10/08/2015At Sea
Friday, 10/09/2015At Sea
Saturday, 10/10/2015Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Sunday, 10/11/2015At Sea
Monday, 10/12/2015Huatulco, Mexico
Tuesday, 10/13/2015Puerto Chiapas, Mexico
Wednesday, 10/14/2015Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Thursday, 10/15/2015At Sea
Friday, 10/16/2015At Sea
Saturday, 10/17/2015Manta, Ecuador
Sunday, 10/18/2015At Sea
Monday, 10/19/2015Salaverry (trujillo), Peru
Tuesday, 10/20/2015Callao (lima), Peru Overnight
Wednesday, 10/21/2015Callao (lima), Peru
Thursday, 10/22/2015At Sea
Friday, 10/23/2015At Sea
Saturday, 10/24/2015Coquimbo (la Serena), Chile
Sunday, 10/25/2015Arrive at Valparaiso (santiago), Chile

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.