14 Night South American Cruise on the Zaandam

Quick Specs 14 Night South American Cruise
Holland America Line - Zaandam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Valparaiso, Chile
Departure Date: 10/27/2014 more dates »
Holland America Line Zaandam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,499$1,849-$8,849
Zaandam Ship Review

Zaandam's longer Hawaiian cruises are popular with HAL's older clientele while the week-long Alaskan voyages draw a younger crowd. The Zaandam is primarily a West Coast ship and features an elegant decor with rich wood, boldly colored fabrics and unique lighting.

Zaandam 14 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 10/27/2014Depart from Valparaiso (santiago), Chile Check In Starts At 01
Tuesday, 10/28/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 10/29/2014Puerto Montt, Chile Tender Required
Thursday, 10/30/2014Puerto Chacabuco, Chile Tender Required
Friday, 10/31/2014Chilean Fjords Cruising Only
Saturday, 11/01/2014Canal Sarmiento Cruising Only
Sunday, 11/02/2014Strait Of Magellan Cruising Only
Monday, 11/03/2014Cockburn Channel Cruising Only
Tuesday, 11/04/2014Beagle Channel Cruising Only
Wednesday, 11/05/2014Punta Arenas, Chile
Thursday, 11/06/2014Glacier Alley Cruising Only
Friday, 11/07/2014Ushuaia, Argentina Arrival/departure Fee Required
Saturday, 11/08/2014Scenic Cruising Cape Horn Cruising Only
Sunday, 11/09/2014Stanley/falkland Is/islas Malvinas Tender Required
Monday, 11/10/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/11/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 11/12/2014Montevideo, Uruguay
Thursday, 11/13/2014Buenos Aires, Argentina Overnight
Friday, 11/14/2014Arrive at Buenos Aires, Argentina

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 14 Night South American Cruise Itineraries on the Zaandam
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
October 27, 2014$1,499$1,849-$8,849
November 24, 2014$1,299$1,499-$2,999
March 04, 2015$1,329$1,499-$2,649
October 25, 2015$1,799$2,099-$3,499
November 22, 2015$1,699$1,999-$3,399
March 06, 2016$1,699$2,199-$3,599
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.