18 Night South American Cruise on the Zaandam

Quick Specs 18 Night South American Cruise
Holland America Line - Zaandam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Valparaiso, Chile
Departure Date: 04/01/2015
Holland America Line Zaandam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,999$2,299-$3,999
Zaandam Ship Review

Zaandam's longer Hawaiian cruises are popular with HAL's older clientele while the week-long Alaskan voyages draw a younger crowd. The Zaandam is primarily a West Coast ship and features an elegant decor with rich wood, boldly colored fabrics and unique lighting.

Zaandam 18 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 04/01/2015Depart from Valparaiso (santiago), Chile Check In Starts At 01
Thursday, 04/02/2015Coquimbo (la Serena), Chile
Friday, 04/03/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/04/2015At Sea
Sunday, 04/05/2015General San Martin, Peru
Monday, 04/06/2015Callao (lima), Peru Overnight
Tuesday, 04/07/2015Callao (lima), Peru
Wednesday, 04/08/2015Salaverry (trujillo), Peru
Thursday, 04/09/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/10/2015Manta, Ecuador
Saturday, 04/11/2015At Sea
Sunday, 04/12/2015Fuerte Amador, Panama Overnight Tender Required Ti
Monday, 04/13/2015Fuerte Amador, Panama Tender Required Times Are Su
Tuesday, 04/14/2015Enter Panama Canal Balboa Cruising Only Canal Tran
Wednesday, 04/15/2015Cruising Panama Canal Cruising Only
Thursday, 04/16/2015Exit Panama Canal Cristobal Cruising Only Canal Tr
Friday, 04/17/2015San Blas Islands, Panama Tender Required
Saturday, 04/18/2015Cruising San Blas Archipelago Cruising Only
Sunday, 04/19/2015Cartagena, Colombia
Monday, 04/20/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 04/21/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/22/2015Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required
Thursday, 04/23/2015Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.