32 Night South American Cruise on the Zaandam

Quick Specs 32 Night South American Cruise
Holland America Line - Zaandam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Departure Date: 03/18/2015
Holland America Line Zaandam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$3,399$3,849-$6,949
Zaandam Ship Review

Zaandam's longer Hawaiian cruises are popular with HAL's older clientele while the week-long Alaskan voyages draw a younger crowd. The Zaandam is primarily a West Coast ship and features an elegant decor with rich wood, boldly colored fabrics and unique lighting.

Zaandam 32 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 03/18/2015Depart from Buenos Aires, Argentina Check In Starts At 0100p O
Thursday, 03/19/2015Buenos Aires, Argentina
Friday, 03/20/2015Montevideo, Uruguay
Saturday, 03/21/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/22/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/23/2015Pt. Stanley, Falkland Islands Tender Required Weat
Tuesday, 03/24/2015Strait Of Magellan Cruising Only
Wednesday, 03/25/2015Cockburn Channel Cruising Only
Thursday, 03/26/2015Beagle Channel Cruising Only
Friday, 03/27/2015Glacier Alley Cruising Only
Saturday, 03/28/2015Punta Arenas, Chile
Sunday, 03/29/2015Ushuaia, Argentina
Monday, 03/30/2015Scenic Cruising Cape Horn Cruising Only
Tuesday, 03/31/2015Canales, Spain
Wednesday, 04/01/2015Chilean Fjords Cruising Only
Thursday, 04/02/2015Puerto Montt, Chile Tender Required
Friday, 04/03/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/04/2015Valparaiso (santiago), Chile
Sunday, 04/05/2015Coquimbo (la Serena), Chile
Monday, 04/06/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 04/07/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/08/2015General San Martin, Peru
Thursday, 04/09/2015Callao (lima), Peru Overnight
Friday, 04/10/2015Callao (lima), Peru
Saturday, 04/11/2015Salaverry (trujillo), Peru
Sunday, 04/12/2015At Sea
Monday, 04/13/2015Manta, Ecuador
Tuesday, 04/14/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/15/2015Fuerte Amador, Panama Overnight Tender Required Ti
Thursday, 04/16/2015Fuerte Amador, Panama Tender Required Times Are Su
Friday, 04/17/2015Enter Panama Canal Balboa Cruising Only Canal Tran
Saturday, 04/18/2015Cruising Panama Canal Cruising Only
Sunday, 04/19/2015Exit Panama Canal Cristobal Cruising Only Canal Tr
Monday, 04/20/2015San Blas Islands, Panama Tender Required
Tuesday, 04/21/2015Cruising San Blas Archipelago Cruising Only
Wednesday, 04/22/2015Cartagena, Colombia
Thursday, 04/23/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/24/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/25/2015Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required
Sunday, 04/26/2015Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.