21 Night South American Cruise on the Zaandam

Quick Specs 21 Night South American Cruise
Holland America Line - Zaandam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Departure Date: 01/10/2016
Holland America Line Zaandam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$3,599$3,899-$8,599
Zaandam Ship Review

Zaandam's longer Hawaiian cruises are popular with HAL's older clientele while the week-long Alaskan voyages draw a younger crowd. The Zaandam is primarily a West Coast ship and features an elegant decor with rich wood, boldly colored fabrics and unique lighting.

Zaandam 21 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 01/10/2016Depart from Buenos Aires, Argentina Check In Starts At 0100p O
Monday, 01/11/2016Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tuesday, 01/12/2016Montevideo, Uruguay
Wednesday, 01/13/2016At Sea
Thursday, 01/14/2016Puerto Madryn, Argentina
Friday, 01/15/2016At Sea
Saturday, 01/16/2016Stanley/falkland Is/islas Malvinas Weather,permiss
Sunday, 01/17/2016At Sea
Monday, 01/18/2016The Antarctic Sound Cruising Only Route/time Subje
Tuesday, 01/19/2016The Danco Coast Cruising Only Route/time Subject T
Wednesday, 01/20/2016The Palmer Archipelago Cruising Only Route/time Su
Thursday, 01/21/2016At Sea
Friday, 01/22/2016Drake Passage And Cape Horn Cruising Only
Saturday, 01/23/2016Glacier Alley Cruising Only
Sunday, 01/24/2016Beagle Channel Cruising Only
Monday, 01/25/2016Ushuaia, Argentina
Tuesday, 01/26/2016Strait Of Magellan Cruising Only
Wednesday, 01/27/2016Punta Arenas, Chile
Thursday, 01/28/2016Canal Sarmiento Cruising Only
Friday, 01/29/2016Amalia Glacier Cruising Only
Saturday, 01/30/2016Chilean Fjords Cruising Only
Sunday, 01/31/2016Puerto Chacabuco, Chile Tender Required
Monday, 02/01/2016Castro, Isla Chiloe, Chile Tender Required
Tuesday, 02/02/2016Puerto Montt, Chile Tender Required
Wednesday, 02/03/2016At Sea
Thursday, 02/04/2016Arrive at Valparaiso (santiago), Chile

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.