21 Night South American Cruise on the Zaandam

Quick Specs 21 Night South American Cruise
Holland America Line - Zaandam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Valparaiso, Chile
Departure Date: 01/31/2016
Holland America Line Zaandam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$3,599$3,899-$8,599
Zaandam Ship Review

Zaandam's longer Hawaiian cruises are popular with HAL's older clientele while the week-long Alaskan voyages draw a younger crowd. The Zaandam is primarily a West Coast ship and features an elegant decor with rich wood, boldly colored fabrics and unique lighting.

Zaandam 21 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 01/31/2016Depart from Valparaiso (santiago), Chile Check In Starts At 01
Monday, 02/01/2016At Sea
Tuesday, 02/02/2016Puerto Montt, Chile Tender Required
Wednesday, 02/03/2016Castro, Isla Chiloe, Chile Tender Required
Thursday, 02/04/2016Puerto Chacabuco, Chile Tender Required
Friday, 02/05/2016Chilean Fjords Cruising Only
Saturday, 02/06/2016Amalia Glacier Cruising Only
Sunday, 02/07/2016Canal Sarmiento Cruising Only
Monday, 02/08/2016Strait Of Magellan Cruising Only
Tuesday, 02/09/2016Cockburn Channel Cruising Only
Wednesday, 02/10/2016Beagle Channel Cruising Only
Thursday, 02/11/2016Punta Arenas, Chile
Friday, 02/12/2016Glacier Alley Cruising Only
Saturday, 02/13/2016Ushuaia, Argentina Arrival/departure Fee Required
Sunday, 02/14/2016Cape Horn And Drake Passage Cruising Only
Monday, 02/15/2016At Sea
Tuesday, 02/16/2016The Palmer Archipelago Cruising Only Route/time Su
Wednesday, 02/17/2016The Danco Coast Cruising Only Route/time Subject T
Thursday, 02/18/2016The Antarctic Sound Cruising Only Route/time Subje
Friday, 02/19/2016At Sea
Saturday, 02/20/2016Stanley/falkland Is/islas Malvinas Tender Required
Sunday, 02/21/2016At Sea
Monday, 02/22/2016Puerto Madryn, Argentina
Tuesday, 02/23/2016At Sea
Wednesday, 02/24/2016Montevideo, Uruguay
Thursday, 02/25/2016Buenos Aires, Argentina Overnight
Friday, 02/26/2016Arrive at Buenos Aires, Argentina

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.