11 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Zuiderdam

Quick Specs 11 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise
Holland America Line - Zuiderdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 10/27/2014 more dates »
Holland America Line Zuiderdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$999$1,099$1,399$2,099
Zuiderdam Ship Review

The first of Holland America's Vista-class ships, Zuiderdam was the first ship to offer Internet access and e-mailing in every stateroom. Zuiderdam underwent a substantial refurbishment in 2008, including the addition of a Pinnacle Bar, Screening Room movie theater, Explorations Cafe and an expanded shopping area, plus flat-screen TVs and new bedding for all cabins.

Zuiderdam 11 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 10/27/2014Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01
Tuesday, 10/28/2014Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required
Wednesday, 10/29/2014At Sea
Thursday, 10/30/2014Oranjestad, Aruba
Friday, 10/31/2014Willemstad (curacao), Antilles
Saturday, 11/01/2014At Sea
Sunday, 11/02/2014Cartagena, Colombia
Monday, 11/03/2014Enter Panama Canal Cristobal Cruising Only
Tuesday, 11/04/2014Cruising Panama Canal And Gatun Lak Cruising Only
Wednesday, 11/05/2014Cruising Gatun Lake And Panama Cana Cruising Only
Thursday, 11/06/2014Exit Panama Canal Cristobal Cruising Only
Friday, 11/07/2014Colon, Panama Service Call
Saturday, 11/08/2014Gatun Lake, Panama Service Call
Sunday, 11/09/2014Puerto Limon, Costa Rica Passport Required
Monday, 11/10/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/11/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 11/12/2014Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 11 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Itineraries on the Zuiderdam
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
October 27, 2014$999$1,099$1,399$2,099
November 17, 2014$999$1,099$1,299$1,899
December 08, 2014$999$1,099$1,499$2,099
January 12, 2015$1,299$1,499$1,799$2,449
February 02, 2015$1,399$1,599$1,899$2,649
February 23, 2015$1,499$1,699$1,999$2,699
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.