14 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise on the Zuiderdam

Quick Specs 14 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise
Holland America Line - Zuiderdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 12/21/2015
Holland America Line Zuiderdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$2,349$2,699$3,049$4,499
Zuiderdam Ship Review

The first of Holland America's Vista-class ships, Zuiderdam was the first ship to offer Internet access and e-mailing in every stateroom. Zuiderdam underwent a substantial refurbishment in 2008, including the addition of a Pinnacle Bar, Screening Room movie theater, Explorations Cafe and an expanded shopping area, plus flat-screen TVs and new bedding for all cabins.

Zuiderdam 14 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 12/21/2015Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01
Tuesday, 12/22/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 12/23/2015Grand Turk, Turks And Caicos
Thursday, 12/24/2015San Juan, Puerto Rico
Friday, 12/25/2015Philipsburg, Sint Maarten
Saturday, 12/26/2015At Sea
Sunday, 12/27/2015At Sea
Monday, 12/28/2015Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required
Tuesday, 12/29/2015Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us
Wednesday, 12/30/2015Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required
Thursday, 12/31/2015Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required
Friday, 01/01/2016At Sea
Saturday, 01/02/2016Falmouth, Jamaica
Sunday, 01/03/2016Falmouth, Jamaica
Monday, 01/04/2016Georgetown, Cayman Islands Tender Required
Tuesday, 01/05/2016At Sea
Wednesday, 01/06/2016Key West, Florida, Us
Thursday, 01/07/2016Key West, Florida, Us
Friday, 01/08/2016Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.