27 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Zuiderdam

Quick Specs 27 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise
Holland America Line - Zuiderdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Vancouver, BC
Departure Date: 09/20/2014
Holland America Line Zuiderdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$2,899$3,399$4,799$8,299
Zuiderdam Ship Review

The first of Holland America's Vista-class ships, Zuiderdam was the first ship to offer Internet access and e-mailing in every stateroom. Zuiderdam underwent a substantial refurbishment in 2008, including the addition of a Pinnacle Bar, Screening Room movie theater, Explorations Cafe and an expanded shopping area, plus flat-screen TVs and new bedding for all cabins.

Zuiderdam 27 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 09/20/2014Depart from Vancouver, B.c., Ca Check In Starts At 1200p
Sunday, 09/21/2014Scenic Cruising The Insidepassage Cruising Only
Monday, 09/22/2014Tracy Arm, Alaska, Us Service Call
Tuesday, 09/23/2014Juneau, Alaska, Us
Wednesday, 09/24/2014Skagway, Alaska, Us
Thursday, 09/25/2014Glacier Bay Cruising Only
Friday, 09/26/2014Ketchikan, Alaska, Us
Saturday, 09/27/2014Scenic Cruising The Insidepassage Cruising Only
Sunday, 09/28/2014Vancouver, B.c., Ca
Monday, 09/29/2014Astoria, Oregon, Us
Tuesday, 09/30/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 10/01/2014San Francisco, California, Us
Thursday, 10/02/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/03/2014At Sea
Saturday, 10/04/2014Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Tender Required
Sunday, 10/05/2014At Sea
Monday, 10/06/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 10/07/2014Huatulco, Mexico
Wednesday, 10/08/2014Puerto Chiapas, Mexico
Thursday, 10/09/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/10/2014Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica
Saturday, 10/11/2014At Sea
Sunday, 10/12/2014Fuerte Amador, Panama Overnight Tender Required
Monday, 10/13/2014Fuerte Amador, Panama Tender Required
Tuesday, 10/14/2014Enter Panama Canal Balboa Cruising Only
Wednesday, 10/15/2014Cruising Panama Canal Cruising Only
Thursday, 10/16/2014Exit Panama Canal Cristobal Cruising Only
Friday, 10/17/2014Cartagena, Colombia
Saturday, 10/18/2014At Sea
Sunday, 10/19/2014At Sea
Monday, 10/20/2014Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required
Tuesday, 10/21/2014Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.