20 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the MSC Divina

Quick Specs 20 Night Transatlantic Cruise
MSC Cruises - MSC Divina
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Miami, FL
Departure Date: 03/08/2018
MSC Cruises MSC Divina Mainstream Cruise Ship
MSC Divina Ship Review

MSC Divina, named in honor of screen legend Sophia Loren, was christened in Marseille in May 2012. Modeled from her sister-ships, MSC Splendida and MSC Fantasia, Divina features some remarkable enhancements, including an infinity pool and beach zone.

MSC Divina 20 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 03/08/2018Depart from Miami, Florida
Friday, 03/09/2018AT SEA
Saturday, 03/10/2018AT SEA
Sunday, 03/11/2018New York, United States
Monday, 03/12/2018New York, United States
Tuesday, 03/13/2018AT SEA
Wednesday, 03/14/2018King S Wharf, Bermuda
Thursday, 03/15/2018King S Wharf, Bermuda
Friday, 03/16/2018AT SEA
Saturday, 03/17/2018AT SEA
Sunday, 03/18/2018AT SEA
Monday, 03/19/2018AT SEA
Tuesday, 03/20/2018Ponta Delgada, Portugal
Wednesday, 03/21/2018Ponta Delgada, Portugal
Thursday, 03/22/2018AT SEA
Friday, 03/23/2018Lisbon, Portugal
Saturday, 03/24/2018Lisbon, Portugal
Sunday, 03/25/2018Malaga, Spain
Monday, 03/26/2018Valencia, Spain
Tuesday, 03/27/2018Marseille, France
Wednesday, 03/28/2018Arrive at Genoa, Italy


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.