21 Night Caribbean Cruise on the MSC Divina

Quick Specs 21 Night Caribbean Cruise
MSC Cruises - MSC Divina
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Miami, FL
Departure Date: 01/14/2018
MSC Cruises MSC Divina Mainstream Cruise Ship
MSC Divina Ship Review

MSC Divina, named in honor of screen legend Sophia Loren, was christened in Marseille in May 2012. Modeled from her sister-ships, MSC Splendida and MSC Fantasia, Divina features some remarkable enhancements, including an infinity pool and beach zone.

MSC Divina 21 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 01/14/2018Depart from Miami, Florida
Monday, 01/15/2018AT SEA
Tuesday, 01/16/2018Ocho Rios, Jamaica
Wednesday, 01/17/2018AT SEA
Thursday, 01/18/2018Cartagena, Colombia
Friday, 01/19/2018Cristobal, Panama
Saturday, 01/20/2018Puerto Limon, Costa Rica
Sunday, 01/21/2018AT SEA
Monday, 01/22/2018Belize City, Belize
Tuesday, 01/23/2018AT SEA
Wednesday, 01/24/2018Freeport, Bahamas
Thursday, 01/25/2018Miami, Florida
Friday, 01/26/2018AT SEA
Saturday, 01/27/2018AT SEA
Sunday, 01/28/2018St. John S, Antigua And Barbuda
Monday, 01/29/2018Basseterre, St Kitts & Nevis
Tuesday, 01/30/2018Fort De France, Martinique
Wednesday, 01/31/2018Philipsburg, St. Maarten
Thursday, 02/01/2018Road Town, Virgin Islands, Bri
Friday, 02/02/2018AT SEA
Saturday, 02/03/2018Nassau, Bahamas
Sunday, 02/04/2018Arrive at Miami, Florida

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.