11 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the MSC Fantasia

Quick Specs 11 Night Mediterranean Cruise
MSC Cruises - MSC Fantasia
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Venice, Italy
Departure Date: 11/02/2014
MSC Cruises MSC Fantasia Mainstream Cruise Ship
MSC Fantasia Ship Review

Christened by actress Sophia Loren in 2008 in Naples, Italy, the MSC Fantasia is by far the line's largest ship with a maximum capacity of 3,959. Marketed as being greater in length than the height of the Eiffel Tower, Fantasia is the largest ship ever built for the European market. Most passengers are Spanish or Italian so North Americans will need to be comfortable with a European experience before booking passage.

MSC Fantasia 11 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 11/02/2014Depart from Venice, Italy
Monday, 11/03/2014Bari, Italy
Tuesday, 11/04/2014Dubrovnik, Croatia
Wednesday, 11/05/2014AT SEA
Thursday, 11/06/2014Piraeus, Greece
Friday, 11/07/2014Heraklion, Greece
Saturday, 11/08/2014Marmaris, Turkey
Sunday, 11/09/2014AT SEA
Monday, 11/10/2014Valletta, Malta
Tuesday, 11/11/2014Messina, Italy
Wednesday, 11/12/2014Civitavecchia, Italy
Thursday, 11/13/2014Arrive at Genoa, Italy

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.