11 Night Middle East Cruise on the MSC Lirica

Quick Specs 11 Night Middle East Cruise
MSC Cruises - MSC Lirica
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Departure Date: 11/30/2018
MSC Cruises MSC Lirica Mainstream Cruise Ship
MSC Lirica Ship Review

MSC Lirica features a modern European décor with attractive colors and creatively designed furnishings. Passengers are most frequently Italian, Spanish, German or French and enjoy a variety of itineraries ranging from the Mediterranean to the Caribbean.

MSC Lirica 11 Night Middle East Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 11/30/2018Depart from Dubai,u.arab Emirates
Saturday, 12/01/2018Dubai,u.arab Emirates
Sunday, 12/02/2018Abu Dhabi,u.arab Emirates
Monday, 12/03/2018Sir Bani Yas Is,u.arab Emirate
Tuesday, 12/04/2018Bahrain,bahrain
Wednesday, 12/05/2018Doha, Qatar
Thursday, 12/06/2018AT SEA
Friday, 12/07/2018Muscat, Oman
Saturday, 12/08/2018Muscat, Oman
Sunday, 12/09/2018Khasab,oman
Monday, 12/10/2018Dubai,u.arab Emirates
Tuesday, 12/11/2018Arrive at Dubai,u.arab Emirates


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.