16 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the MSC Magnifica

Quick Specs 16 Night Transatlantic Cruise
MSC Cruises - MSC Magnifica
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Genoa, Italy
Departure Date: 11/24/2017
MSC Cruises MSC Magnifica Mainstream Cruise Ship
MSC Magnifica Ship Review

Combining the relaxed refinement of the Musica Class with the variety and opulence of the Fantasia Class, the MSC Magnifica brings cruise travellers the best of both worlds.

MSC Magnifica 16 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 11/24/2017Depart from Genoa, Italy
Saturday, 11/25/2017Villefranche Sur Mer, France
Sunday, 11/26/2017Marseille, France
Monday, 11/27/2017Valencia, Spain
Tuesday, 11/28/2017Gibraltar, Gibraltar
Wednesday, 11/29/2017Casablanca, Morocco
Thursday, 11/30/2017AT SEA
Friday, 12/01/2017Santa Cruz De Tenerife, Spain
Saturday, 12/02/2017AT SEA
Sunday, 12/03/2017AT SEA
Monday, 12/04/2017AT SEA
Tuesday, 12/05/2017AT SEA
Wednesday, 12/06/2017AT SEA
Thursday, 12/07/2017Salvador, Brazil
Friday, 12/08/2017AT SEA
Saturday, 12/09/2017AT SEA
Sunday, 12/10/2017Arrive at Santos, Brazil


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.