41 Night World Cruise on the MSC Magnifica

Quick Specs 41 Night World Cruise
MSC Cruises - MSC Magnifica
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Departure Date: 03/22/2019
MSC Cruises MSC Magnifica Mainstream Cruise Ship
MSC Magnifica Ship Review

Combining the relaxed refinement of the Musica Class with the variety and opulence of the Fantasia Class, the MSC Magnifica brings cruise travellers the best of both worlds.

MSC Magnifica 41 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 03/22/2019Depart from Melbourne, Australia
Saturday, 03/23/2019AT SEA
Sunday, 03/24/2019AT SEA
Monday, 03/25/2019AT SEA
Tuesday, 03/26/2019Fremantle-perth, Australia
Wednesday, 03/27/2019AT SEA
Thursday, 03/28/2019AT SEA
Friday, 03/29/2019AT SEA
Saturday, 03/30/2019AT SEA
Sunday, 03/31/2019AT SEA
Monday, 04/01/2019Singapore, Republic Of Singapore
Tuesday, 04/02/2019Singapore, Republic Of Singapore
Wednesday, 04/03/2019Port Klang, Malaysia
Thursday, 04/04/2019Phuket, Thailand
Friday, 04/05/2019Phuket, Thailand
Saturday, 04/06/2019AT SEA
Sunday, 04/07/2019AT SEA
Monday, 04/08/2019Colombo, Sri Lanka
Tuesday, 04/09/2019AT SEA
Wednesday, 04/10/2019Male, Maldives
Thursday, 04/11/2019Male, Maldives
Friday, 04/12/2019AT SEA
Saturday, 04/13/2019AT SEA
Sunday, 04/14/2019AT SEA
Monday, 04/15/2019Dubai,u.arab Emirates
Tuesday, 04/16/2019Dubai,u.arab Emirates
Wednesday, 04/17/2019Abu Dhabi,u.arab Emirates
Thursday, 04/18/2019Khasab,oman
Friday, 04/19/2019Muscat, Oman
Saturday, 04/20/2019AT SEA
Sunday, 04/21/2019AT SEA
Monday, 04/22/2019AT SEA
Tuesday, 04/23/2019AT SEA
Wednesday, 04/24/2019AT SEA
Thursday, 04/25/2019Aqaba, Jordan
Friday, 04/26/2019Suez Canal Transit, Egypt
Saturday, 04/27/2019Suez Canal Transit, Egypt
Sunday, 04/28/2019AT SEA
Monday, 04/29/2019Heraklion, Greece
Tuesday, 04/30/2019AT SEA
Wednesday, 05/01/2019Messina, Italy
Thursday, 05/02/2019Arrive at Civitavecchia, Italy

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.