11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the MSC Magnifica

Quick Specs 11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
MSC Cruises - MSC Magnifica
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Hamburg, Germany
Departure Date: 07/08/2014 more dates »
MSC Cruises MSC Magnifica Mainstream Cruise Ship
MSC Magnifica 11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 07/08/2014Depart from Hamburg, Germany
Wednesday, 07/09/2014AT SEA
Thursday, 07/10/2014Alesund, Norway
Friday, 07/11/2014AT SEA
Saturday, 07/12/2014Honningsvag, Norway
Sunday, 07/13/2014Tromso, Norway
Monday, 07/14/2014Honningsvag, Norway
Tuesday, 07/15/2014AT SEA
Wednesday, 07/16/2014Molde Fjord, Norway
Thursday, 07/17/2014Andalsnes, Norway
Friday, 07/18/2014Hellesylt-geiranger, Norway
Saturday, 07/19/2014AT SEA
Sunday, 07/20/2014Amsterdam, Netherlands
Monday, 07/21/2014Arrive at Hamburg, Germany

 

Other 11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Itineraries on the MSC Magnifica
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
June 02, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
June 27, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
July 08, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
August 02, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
August 13, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.