21 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the MSC Musica

Quick Specs 21 Night Transatlantic Cruise
MSC Cruises - MSC Musica
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Santos, Brazil
Departure Date: 03/19/2017
MSC Cruises MSC Musica Mainstream Cruise Ship
MSC Musica 21 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 03/19/2017Depart from Santos, Brazil
Monday, 03/20/2017AT SEA
Tuesday, 03/21/2017Ilheus, Brazil
Wednesday, 03/22/2017Salvador, Brazil
Thursday, 03/23/2017AT SEA
Friday, 03/24/2017AT SEA
Saturday, 03/25/2017AT SEA
Sunday, 03/26/2017AT SEA
Monday, 03/27/2017Mindelo, Cape Verde
Tuesday, 03/28/2017AT SEA
Wednesday, 03/29/2017AT SEA
Thursday, 03/30/2017Santa Cruz De Tenerife, Spain
Friday, 03/31/2017Funchal, Portugal
Saturday, 04/01/2017AT SEA
Sunday, 04/02/2017Lisbon, Portugal
Monday, 04/03/2017AT SEA
Tuesday, 04/04/2017Valencia, Spain
Wednesday, 04/05/2017Palma De Mallorca, Spain
Thursday, 04/06/2017AT SEA
Friday, 04/07/2017Messina, Italy
Saturday, 04/08/2017AT SEA
Sunday, 04/09/2017Arrive at Venice, Italy


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.