24 Night World Cruise on the MSC Musica

Quick Specs 24 Night World Cruise
MSC Cruises - MSC Musica
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Venice, Italy
Departure Date: 10/14/2018
MSC Cruises MSC Musica Mainstream Cruise Ship
MSC Musica 24 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 10/14/2018Depart from Venice, Italy
Monday, 10/15/2018Brindisi, Italy
Tuesday, 10/16/2018AT SEA
Wednesday, 10/17/2018Heraklion, Greece
Thursday, 10/18/2018Suez Canal Transit, Egypt
Friday, 10/19/2018Suez Canal Transit, Egypt
Saturday, 10/20/2018Eilat, Israel
Sunday, 10/21/2018Aqaba, Jordan
Monday, 10/22/2018AT SEA
Tuesday, 10/23/2018AT SEA
Wednesday, 10/24/2018AT SEA
Thursday, 10/25/2018AT SEA
Friday, 10/26/2018AT SEA
Saturday, 10/27/2018AT SEA
Sunday, 10/28/2018AT SEA
Monday, 10/29/2018Port Victoria, Seychelles
Tuesday, 10/30/2018AT SEA
Wednesday, 10/31/2018AT SEA
Thursday, 11/01/2018Port Louis, Mauritius
Friday, 11/02/2018Port Louis, Mauritius
Saturday, 11/03/2018La Possession, Reunion
Sunday, 11/04/2018AT SEA
Monday, 11/05/2018AT SEA
Tuesday, 11/06/2018AT SEA
Wednesday, 11/07/2018Arrive at Durban, South Africa

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.