21 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the MSC Orchestra

Quick Specs 21 Night Transatlantic Cruise
MSC Cruises - MSC Orchestra
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Departure Date: 03/28/2017
MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Mainstream Cruise Ship
MSC Orchestra Ship Review

Offering 13 passenger decks, enormous public rooms and beautiful interior decoration, MSC Orchestra carries 2,550 passengers in fine European style and pampers them with world-class service. Itineraries include the Mediterranean, Caribbean, Northern Europe, South America and South Africa. Orchestra also occasionally offers theme cruises ranging from baseball to big-bad music.

MSC Orchestra 21 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 03/28/2017Depart from Buenos Aires, Argentina
Wednesday, 03/29/2017AT SEA
Thursday, 03/30/2017AT SEA
Friday, 03/31/2017Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
Saturday, 04/01/2017AT SEA
Sunday, 04/02/2017Salvador, Brazil
Monday, 04/03/2017Recife, Brazil
Tuesday, 04/04/2017AT SEA
Wednesday, 04/05/2017AT SEA
Thursday, 04/06/2017AT SEA
Friday, 04/07/2017AT SEA
Saturday, 04/08/2017AT SEA
Sunday, 04/09/2017Santa Cruz De Tenerife, Spain
Monday, 04/10/2017AT SEA
Tuesday, 04/11/2017Cadiz, Spain
Wednesday, 04/12/2017Malaga, Spain
Thursday, 04/13/2017Palma De Mallorca, Spain
Friday, 04/14/2017AT SEA
Saturday, 04/15/2017Valletta, Malta
Sunday, 04/16/2017Messina, Italy
Monday, 04/17/2017Civitavecchia, Italy
Tuesday, 04/18/2017Arrive at Genoa, Italy


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.