12 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the MSC Orchestra

Quick Specs 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise
MSC Cruises - MSC Orchestra
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Genoa, Italy
Departure Date: 12/28/2017 more dates »
MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Mainstream Cruise Ship
MSC Orchestra Ship Review

Offering 13 passenger decks, enormous public rooms and beautiful interior decoration, MSC Orchestra carries 2,550 passengers in fine European style and pampers them with world-class service. Itineraries include the Mediterranean, Caribbean, Northern Europe, South America and South Africa. Orchestra also occasionally offers theme cruises ranging from baseball to big-bad music.

MSC Orchestra 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 12/28/2017Depart from Genoa, Italy
Friday, 12/29/2017Marseille, France
Saturday, 12/30/2017Barcelona, Spain
Sunday, 12/31/2017AT SEA
Monday, 01/01/2018Casablanca, Morocco
Tuesday, 01/02/2018AT SEA
Wednesday, 01/03/2018Santa Cruz De Tenerife, Spain
Thursday, 01/04/2018Funchal, Portugal
Friday, 01/05/2018AT SEA
Saturday, 01/06/2018Malaga, Spain
Sunday, 01/07/2018AT SEA
Monday, 01/08/2018Civitavecchia, Italy
Tuesday, 01/09/2018Arrive at Genoa, Italy


Other 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the MSC Orchestra
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Dec 28, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jan 30, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Feb 22, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Mar 27, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.