11 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the MSC Orchestra

Quick Specs 11 Night Mediterranean Cruise
MSC Cruises - MSC Orchestra
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Civitavecchia, Italy
Departure Date: 02/10/2018
MSC Cruises MSC Orchestra Mainstream Cruise Ship
MSC Orchestra Ship Review

Offering 13 passenger decks, enormous public rooms and beautiful interior decoration, MSC Orchestra carries 2,550 passengers in fine European style and pampers them with world-class service. Itineraries include the Mediterranean, Caribbean, Northern Europe, South America and South Africa. Orchestra also occasionally offers theme cruises ranging from baseball to big-bad music.

MSC Orchestra 11 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 02/10/2018Depart from Civitavecchia, Italy
Sunday, 02/11/2018Genoa, Italy
Monday, 02/12/2018Marseille, France
Tuesday, 02/13/2018Barcelona, Spain
Wednesday, 02/14/2018AT SEA
Thursday, 02/15/2018Valletta, Malta
Friday, 02/16/2018Corfù, Greece
Saturday, 02/17/2018Katakolon, Greece
Sunday, 02/18/2018Heraklion, Greece
Monday, 02/19/2018Piraeus, Greece
Tuesday, 02/20/2018AT SEA
Wednesday, 02/21/2018Arrive at Civitavecchia, Italy


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.