20 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the MSC Poesia

Quick Specs 20 Night Transatlantic Cruise
MSC Cruises - MSC Poesia
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Departure Date: 03/27/2016
MSC Cruises MSC Poesia Mainstream Cruise Ship
MSC Poesia Ship Review

The third ship in MSC's Musica class, the Poesia may be the most beautiful of them all. The décor features shades of blue, green, rose and purple highlighted by brass and teak and public areas. Carrying 2,550 passengers on a variety of Mediterranean and Caribbean itineraries, passengers enjoy thoughtful amenities like cooking demonstrations and an atrium waterfall.

MSC Poesia 20 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 03/27/2016Depart from Buenos Aires, Argentina
Monday, 03/28/2016AT SEA
Tuesday, 03/29/2016AT SEA
Wednesday, 03/30/2016Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
Thursday, 03/31/2016AT SEA
Friday, 04/01/2016Salvador, Brazil
Saturday, 04/02/2016Recife, Brazil
Sunday, 04/03/2016AT SEA
Monday, 04/04/2016AT SEA
Tuesday, 04/05/2016AT SEA
Wednesday, 04/06/2016AT SEA
Thursday, 04/07/2016AT SEA
Friday, 04/08/2016Las Palmas De G.canaria,spain
Saturday, 04/09/2016AT SEA
Sunday, 04/10/2016Lisbon, Portugal
Monday, 04/11/2016Cadiz, Spain
Tuesday, 04/12/2016Tangier, Morocco
Wednesday, 04/13/2016AT SEA
Thursday, 04/14/2016Barcelona, Spain
Friday, 04/15/2016Marseille, France
Saturday, 04/16/2016Arrive at Genoa, Italy

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.