17 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the MSC Preziosa

Quick Specs 17 Night Transatlantic Cruise
MSC Cruises - MSC Preziosa
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Genoa, Italy
Departure Date: 11/19/2016
MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Mainstream Cruise Ship
MSC Preziosa Ship Review

The MSC Preziosa, a sister to the MSC Divina, was launched in March 2013. The ship is a modern Mediterranean masterpiece, offering classic design and detailed craftsmanship.

MSC Preziosa 17 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 11/19/2016Depart from Genoa, Italy
Sunday, 11/20/2016Ajaccio, France
Monday, 11/21/2016Cagliari, Italy
Tuesday, 11/22/2016AT SEA
Wednesday, 11/23/2016Valencia, Spain
Thursday, 11/24/2016Malaga, Spain
Friday, 11/25/2016AT SEA
Saturday, 11/26/2016Arrecife De Lanzarote, Spain
Sunday, 11/27/2016Santa Cruz De Tenerife, Spain
Monday, 11/28/2016AT SEA
Tuesday, 11/29/2016AT SEA
Wednesday, 11/30/2016AT SEA
Thursday, 12/01/2016AT SEA
Friday, 12/02/2016AT SEA
Saturday, 12/03/2016Salvador, Brazil
Sunday, 12/04/2016AT SEA
Monday, 12/05/2016Buzios, Brazil
Tuesday, 12/06/2016Arrive at Rio De Janeiro, Brazil


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.