14 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the MSC Preziosa

Quick Specs 14 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise
MSC Cruises - MSC Preziosa
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Fort de France, Martinique
Departure Date: 12/15/2018 more dates »
MSC Cruises MSC Preziosa Mainstream Cruise Ship
MSC Preziosa Ship Review

The MSC Preziosa, a sister to the MSC Divina, was launched in March 2013. The ship is a modern Mediterranean masterpiece, offering classic design and detailed craftsmanship.

MSC Preziosa 14 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 12/15/2018Depart from Fort De France, Martinique
Sunday, 12/16/2018Pointe-a-pitre, Guadeloupe
Monday, 12/17/2018Road Town, Virgin Islands, Bri
Tuesday, 12/18/2018Philipsburg, St. Maarten
Wednesday, 12/19/2018Roseau, Dominica
Thursday, 12/20/2018Basseterre, St Kitts & Nevis
Friday, 12/21/2018St. John S, Antigua And Barbuda
Saturday, 12/22/2018Fort De France, Martinique
Sunday, 12/23/2018Pointe-a-pitre, Guadeloupe
Monday, 12/24/2018Castries, Saint Lucia
Tuesday, 12/25/2018Bridgetown, Barbados
Wednesday, 12/26/2018Port Of Spain, Trinidad And Tobago
Thursday, 12/27/2018Saint George, Grenada
Friday, 12/28/2018Kingstown ,saint Vincent & Th
Saturday, 12/29/2018Arrive at Fort De France, Martinique

 

Other 14 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Itineraries on the MSC Preziosa
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Dec 15, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Dec 29, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jan 12, 2019Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jan 26, 2019Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Feb 09, 2019Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Feb 23, 2019Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Mar 09, 2019Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Mar 23, 2019Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.