14 Night Caribbean Cruise on the MSC Seaside

Quick Specs 14 Night Caribbean Cruise
MSC Cruises - MSC Seaside
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Miami, FL
Departure Date: 12/23/2017
MSC Cruises MSC Seaside Mainstream Cruise Ship
MSC Seaside Ship Review

Scheduled to launch in December 2017 from Miami. The MSC Seaside will be the first ship in the line's fleet to be christened in the United States.

MSC Seaside 14 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 12/23/2017Depart from Miami, Florida
Sunday, 12/24/2017Nassau, Bahamas
Monday, 12/25/2017AT SEA
Tuesday, 12/26/2017Charlotte Amalie,virgin Island
Wednesday, 12/27/2017Charlotte Amalie,virgin Island
Thursday, 12/28/2017AT SEA
Friday, 12/29/2017Ocean Cay Msc Marine Reserve
Saturday, 12/30/2017Miami, Florida
Sunday, 12/31/2017AT SEA
Monday, 01/01/2018Ocho Rios, Jamaica
Tuesday, 01/02/2018George Town, Cayman Islands
Wednesday, 01/03/2018Cozumel, Mexico
Thursday, 01/04/2018AT SEA
Friday, 01/05/2018Ocean Cay Msc Marine Reserve
Saturday, 01/06/2018Arrive at Miami, Florida


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.