12 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the MSC Sinfonia

Quick Specs 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise
MSC Cruises - MSC Sinfonia
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Genoa, Italy
Departure Date: 05/02/2014 more dates »
MSC Cruises MSC Sinfonia Mainstream Cruise Ship
MSC Sinfonia Ship Review

The MSC Sinfonia's wide variety of European stylings, uniquely designed furnishings and Brazilian itineraries attract a mix of 1,566 Italian, German, French and Spanish passengers. Guests will enjoy the variety of public spaces ranging from an intimate piano bar, to a large casino and an English pub.

MSC Sinfonia 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 05/02/2014Depart from Genoa, Italy
Saturday, 05/03/2014Civitavecchia, Italy
Sunday, 05/04/2014AT SEA
Monday, 05/05/2014AT SEA
Tuesday, 05/06/2014Istanbul, Turkey
Wednesday, 05/07/2014Constanta, Romania
Thursday, 05/08/2014Yalta, Ukraine
Friday, 05/09/2014Odessa, Ukraine
Saturday, 05/10/2014AT SEA
Sunday, 05/11/2014Piraeus, Greece
Monday, 05/12/2014AT SEA
Tuesday, 05/13/2014Naples, Italy
Wednesday, 05/14/2014Arrive at Genoa, Italy

 

Other 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the MSC Sinfonia
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 02, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 14, 2014Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.