14 Night Middle East Cruise on the MSC Splendida

Quick Specs 14 Night Middle East Cruise
MSC Cruises - MSC Splendida
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Departure Date: 12/23/2017 more dates »
MSC Cruises MSC Splendida Mainstream Cruise Ship
MSC Splendida Ship Review

Christened by actress Sophia Loren in 2009 in Barcelona, the MSC Splendida is a sister ship to the MSC Fantasia, and carries 3,300 passengers on a variety of Mediterranean itineraries. The interior décor has an urban European feel and amenity highlights include a 1,700 seat theater and a Formula 1 racing simulator.

MSC Splendida 14 Night Middle East Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 12/23/2017Depart from Dubai,u.arab Emirates
Sunday, 12/24/2017Abu Dhabi,u.arab Emirates
Monday, 12/25/2017Sir Bani Yas Is,u.arab Emirate
Tuesday, 12/26/2017AT SEA
Wednesday, 12/27/2017Muscat, Oman
Thursday, 12/28/2017Khor Al Fakkan,u.arab Emirates
Friday, 12/29/2017Dubai,u.arab Emirates
Saturday, 12/30/2017Dubai,u.arab Emirates
Sunday, 12/31/2017Abu Dhabi,u.arab Emirates
Monday, 01/01/2018Sir Bani Yas Is,u.arab Emirate
Tuesday, 01/02/2018AT SEA
Wednesday, 01/03/2018Bahrain,bahrain
Thursday, 01/04/2018P.hamad - Doha, Qatar
Friday, 01/05/2018Dubai,u.arab Emirates
Saturday, 01/06/2018Arrive at Dubai,u.arab Emirates


Other 14 Night Middle East Cruise Itineraries on the MSC Splendida
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Dec 23, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Feb 03, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Feb 24, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Mar 17, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise »


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.