15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Norwegian Bliss

Quick Specs 15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Bliss
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Miami, FL
Departure Date: 05/10/2018 more dates »
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,599$1,999$2,569$2,949
Norwegian Bliss Ship Review

Norwegian Bliss, the third ship in the new Breakaway Plus-class, is scheduled to debut in Alaska in June 2018. Nature artist Wyland has created the hull design, which will feature humpback whales along with seals, sea lions and dolphins.

Norwegian Bliss 15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 05/10/2018Depart from MIAMI, FL
Friday, 05/11/2018AT SEA
Saturday, 05/12/2018AT SEA
Sunday, 05/13/2018CARTAGENA, COLOMBIA
Monday, 05/14/2018TRANSIT PANAMA CANAL, AT SEA
Tuesday, 05/15/2018AT SEA
Wednesday, 05/16/2018PUNTARENAS (PUERTO CALDERA), COSTA RICA
Thursday, 05/17/2018AT SEA
Friday, 05/18/2018PUERTO QUETZAL, GUATEMALA
Saturday, 05/19/2018PUERTO CHIAPAS, MEXICO
Sunday, 05/20/2018AT SEA
Monday, 05/21/2018MANZANILLO, MEXICO
Tuesday, 05/22/2018PUERTO VALLARTA, MEXICO
Wednesday, 05/23/2018AT SEA
Thursday, 05/24/2018AT SEA
Friday, 05/25/2018Arrive at LOS ANGELES, CA

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Itineraries on the Norwegian Bliss
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 10, 2018$1,599$1,999$2,569$2,949
Mar 30, 2019$1,299$1,999$2,499$2,999
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.