12 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Norwegian Dawn

Quick Specs 12 Night Caribbean Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Dawn
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: New Orleans, LA
Departure Date: 04/23/2017
Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Dawn Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Norwegian Dawn Ship Review

Perfectly representing the informal freestyle cruising image Norwegian Cruise Line promotes, the Norwegian Dawn is a modern megaship with every conceivable onboard attraction to entertain its relatively young clientele. The Norwegian Dawn divides her time between Bermuda, New England, and the Caribbean.

Norwegian Dawn 12 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 04/23/2017Depart from NEW ORLEANS, LA
Monday, 04/24/2017AT SEA
Tuesday, 04/25/2017COZUMEL, MEXICO
Wednesday, 04/26/2017ROATAN, BAY ISLANDS, HONDURAS
Thursday, 04/27/2017AT SEA
Friday, 04/28/2017CARTAGENA, COLOMBIA
Saturday, 04/29/2017AT SEA
Sunday, 04/30/2017SAN JUAN, PR
Tuesday, 05/02/2017AT SEA
Wednesday, 05/03/2017AT SEA
Thursday, 05/04/2017AT SEA
Friday, 05/05/2017Arrive at BOSTON, MA


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.