11 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Norwegian Epic

Quick Specs 11 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Epic
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Miami, FL
Departure Date: 04/19/2015
Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Epic Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$599-$879$1,249
Norwegian Epic Ship Review

By far NCL's largest and most ambitious ship to date, the Norwegian Epic carries 4,228 passengers on a variety of Caribbean itineraries. Every amenity imaginable is available aboard this behemoth, but highlights include performances by the Blue Man Group and Cirque Dreams.

Norwegian Epic 11 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 04/19/2015Depart from Miami
Monday, 04/20/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 04/21/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/22/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/23/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/24/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/25/2015At Sea
Sunday, 04/26/2015At Sea
Monday, 04/27/2015Funchal
Tuesday, 04/28/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/29/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/30/2015Arrive at Barcelona

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.