22 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the Norwegian Jewel

Quick Specs 22 Night Southeast Asia Cruise
Norwegian Cruise Line - Norwegian Jewel
OCG Class: Mainstream
Departing From: Singapore, Singapore
Departure Date: 03/10/2018
Norwegian Cruise Line Norwegian Jewel Mainstream Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Norwegian Jewel Ship Review

NCL's largest ship at its August 2005 debut, the Norwegian Jewel offers 2,376 passengers 10 open-seating restaurants and a whole host of onboard activities ranging from a health spa and beauty salon to a giant chess board and miniature golf. Clientele rangers widely from couples in their 20s to retirees and multigenerational family groups.

Norwegian Jewel 22 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 03/10/2018Depart from SINGAPORE
Sunday, 03/11/2018AT SEA
Monday, 03/12/2018KO SAMUI, THAILAND
Tuesday, 03/13/2018LAEM CHABANG, THAILAND
Wednesday, 03/14/2018LAEM CHABANG, THAILAND
Thursday, 03/15/2018AT SEA
Friday, 03/16/2018PHU MY (HO CHI MINH CITY), VIET NAM
Saturday, 03/17/2018AT SEA
Sunday, 03/18/2018HUE/DA NANG (CHAN MAY), VIET NAM
Monday, 03/19/2018HANOI (HA LONG BAY), VIET NAM
Tuesday, 03/20/2018AT SEA
Wednesday, 03/21/2018HONG KONG, CHINA
Thursday, 03/22/2018XIAMEN, CHINA
Friday, 03/23/2018AT SEA
Saturday, 03/24/2018SHANGHAI, CHINA
Sunday, 03/25/2018AT SEA
Monday, 03/26/2018BEIJING (TIANJIN), CHINA
Tuesday, 03/27/2018BEIJING (TIANJIN), CHINA
Thursday, 03/29/2018AT SEA
Friday, 03/30/2018OSAKA, JAPAN
Saturday, 03/31/2018AT SEA
Sunday, 04/01/2018Arrive at TOKYO, JAPAN


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.